Type Here to Get Search Results !

Our Beloved Summer : our beloved summer EP1 | our beloved summer song | our beloved summer ost drama cool


our beloved summer

Our Beloved Summer is an ongoing South Korean romantic comedy television series. Billed as "Studio N's first original" series", it is directed by Kim Yoon-jin with screenplay by Lee Na-eun, starring Choi Woo-shik, Kim Da-mi, Kim Sung-Cheol and Roh Jeong-eui.


Years after filming a viral documentary in high school, two bickering ex-lovers get pulled back in front of the camera and into each other's life. Choi Woong seems naive and a free-spirited man, but he wants to have something for the first time in his life. For that, he shows what he holds in his mind. Kook Yeon Soo aimed to become the top student at her school, but she is now an adult who lives fiercely, adapting to her reality.


 our beloved summer ost

Netflix’s latest K-drama ‘Our Beloved Summer’ starring ‘Parasite’ actor Choi Woo Shik and Kim Da Mi is releasing on December 6th. Take a look at the International release time, BTS V’s OST details, and how to watch it here.

‘Our Beloved Summer’ has been raising high anticipation for both K-drama and K-pop fans as it promises a heartwarming storyline and ‘record breaker’ OST maker BTS V‘s new song as part of the tracklist.

our beloved summer ost by v 

Since it was announced that BTS‘s V would be singing the OST for his friend Choi Woo Sik‘s new SBS K-Drama Our Beloved Summer, ARMYs have been eagerly anticipating its release.

Just a few hours ago, V teased on BTS’s shared Twitter account that the OST would be coming soon

our beloved summer release date:

6 December 2021

our beloved summer ost release date

INTERNATIONAL RELEASE TIME OF ‘OUR BELOVED SUMMER’ EXPLAINED

K-drama ‘Our Beloved Summer’ will be released on SBS and subsequently on Netflix at 10 PM KST/ 8 AM ET on December 6th. Check the breakdown of International time below.

  • Central Time: December 6th, 7 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: December 6th, 8 AM, Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: December 6th, 5 AM, Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: December 6th, 2 PM, Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: December 6th, 1 PM GMT
  • Indian Time: December 6th, 6.30 PM, Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Japan Time: December 6th, 10 PM, in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: December 6th,10.30 PM, Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
  • Thailand Time: December 6th, 8 PM in Bangkok, Thailand

PLOT AND CAST OF ‘OUR BELOVED SUMMER’ EXPLORED

‘Our Beloved Summer’ is a romantic comedy starring Kim Da Mi and Choi Woo Shik, where two past lovers come across their relationship once again when their documentary suddenly gets immense popularity ten years later.

our beloved summer EP1 | our beloved summer song | our beloved summer ost drama cool

Visit Netflix










Post a Comment

0 Comments
* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad

Ads